(MLM)

Models Love Models

Dear Readers

STOP THE PRESS I NEED A BREAK!

I’m very sorry I have to make this post, but due to issues with my personal computer I have not been updating as much. There will be a slow period (not a hiatus), I will do my best to keep this site as active as possible while I fix this problem, but no promises. This is NOT the death of MLM! I assure you there are 3 new interviews coming very soon, which I am extremely excited about. Thank you for reading, I would love to thank those that have commented and have been visiting often. Thank you! It really means a lot to me.

Much much love,

Edie  !!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

